Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.07.2008 15:16 - Since I'm so broken down, why don't you fix me?
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 561 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Audioslave - Revelations You know what to do, you know what I did
Since you know everything just clue me in
I am such a wreck, I am such a mess
I know what I know,
Why don"t you fill in the rest?
I will bring you down, I will make it bad
While you"re feeling proud, why don"t you help me?

Such a shame that I wouldn"t know by now
Your revelations
Cut me in I don"t want to live without
Your revelations
Revelations

You know what to say, you know what I said
You know what I dream sleeping in my bed
You hold all the keys, you know all the roads
Why don"t you guide me in,
If I"m such a lost soul?
I"m spinning "round, I will make you ill
Since I"m so broken down, why don"t you fix me?

Such a shame that I wouldn"t know by now
Your revelations
Let me in I don"t want to live without
Your revelations

I am haunted when I am sleeping
Try to give without recieving
It"s in the applebite,
It"s in the days and nights
In the afterlife we"ll reap

Such a shame that I wouldn"t know by now
Your revelations
Let me in I don"t want to live without
Your revelations

Such a shame, such a shame
That I wouldn"t know by now
Cut me in I don"t want to live without
Your revelations
Revelations



Тагове:   me,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083837
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930