Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.07.2008 15:26 - when it's my time to throw the next stone.. I'll call you beautiful if I call at all
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 807 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Temple Of The Dog - Call Me A Dog

You call me a dog well that"s fair enough
"Cause it ain"t no use to pretend
You"re wrong
When you call me out I can"t hide anymore
I have no disguise you can"t see through

Well you say it"s bad luck
To have fallen for me
Well what can I do to make it good for you
You wore me out like an old winter coat
Trying to be safe from the cold

But when it"s my time to throw
The next stone
I"ll call you beautiful if I call at all

You call me a dog

You tell me I"m low "cause I"ve slept on the floor
And out in the woods with the badgers & wolves
You threw me out "cause I went digging for gold
And I came home with a handful of coal

But when it"s my time to throw the next stone
I"ll call you beautiful if I call at all
And when it"s my time to call your bluff
I"ll call you beautiful or leave it alone
You call me a dog
Well that"s fair enough
It doesn"t bother me as long as you know
Bad luck will follow you
If you keep me on a leash and
You drag me along

and when it"s my time to throw
The next stone
I"ll call you beautiful if I call at all
And when it"s my time to call your bluff
I"ll call you beautiful or leave it alone

You call me a dog



Тагове:   Time,   Next,   Stone,   my,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1078161
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031