Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.11.2008 23:53 - I haven't slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 664 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 28.11.2010 17:37


Slipknot - Everything Ends 

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

AAAHHH...

Shallow skin, I can paint with pain.
I mark the trails on my arms with your disdain.
Everyday it"s the same - I LOVE, YOU HATE.
But I guess I don"t care any more.

AAAHHH...

Fix my problems with the blade.
While my eyes turn from blue to gray.
God, the worst thing happened to me today.
But I guess I don"t care anymore.

AAAHHH...

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

My flaws are the only thing left that"s pure.
Can"t really live, can"t really endure.
Everything I see reminds me of her.
God I wish I didn"t care anymore.
The more I touch, the less I feel.
I"m lying to myself that it"s not real.
Why is everybody making such a big fucking deal?
I"m never gonna care anymore.

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

You"re wrong and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

SUCKER...

What the hell am I doing?
Is there anyone left in my life?
What the fuck was I thinking?
Anybody want to tell me I"m fine?
Where the hell am I going?
Do I even need a reason to hide?
I am only betrayed!
I am only conditioned to die!

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I woke up and found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!

You are wrong and overrated!
I think I"m gonna be sick and it"s your fault!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything.
I haven"t slept since I found out my whole life was a lie!
This is the end of everything.
You are the end of everything!



Тагове:   Life,   my,   Slipknot,   Found,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083945
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930