Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
15.01.2009 00:05 - the me that you know doesn't come around much
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 610 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Nine Inch Nails  - The Becoming 

I,
beat my machine,
it"s a part of me,
it"s inside of me,
I"m,
stuck in this dream,
it"s changing me,
I am becoming.

the me that you know,
he had some second thoughts,
he"s covered with scabs,
he is broken and sore,
the me that you know,
he doesn"t come around much,
that part of me,
isn"t here anymore.

all,
pain disappears,
it"s the nature of,
of my circuitry,
drowns,
out all I hear,
no escape from this,
my new consciousness.

the me that you know,
he used to have feelings,
but the blood has stopped pumping,
and he is left to decay,
the me that you know,
is now made up of wires,
and even when I"m right with you,
I"m so far away.

I can try to get away,
but I’ve strapped myself in,
I can try to scratch away,
the sound in my ears,
I can see it killing away,
all of my bad parts,
I don"t want to listen,
but it"s all too clear.

hiding,
backwards inside of me,
I feel,
so unafraid,
Annie,
hold a little tighter,
I might,
just slip away.

it won"t give up,
it wants me dead,
Goddamn this noise,
inside my head
. (x8)



Тагове:   me,   know,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082830
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930