Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.03.2009 14:22 - I guess there's always something killing me
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 586 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Aesthetic Perfection - The Siren   Its late, your eyes crossed with someone,
a pretty picture with a crooked smile,
she"ll take everything you have away, away, away.

You .....until it bleeds,
you taste your fingers...maybe shes still lingering,
its not so easy, no its not so easy to wait, to wait, to wait,
I don"t feel no remorse,
And I don"t feel sympathy,
well I don"t feel anything, but right now I"m feeling you.

I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me some how,
I guess there"s always something killing me, so it might as well be you.

Its 4 am and someones at my door,
She stumbles in and throws herself to the floor,
its just so easy, oh she"s just so easy to take, to take, to take.

I don"t feel no remorse,
And I don"t feel sympathy,
well I don"t feel anything, but right now I"m feeling you.

I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me some how,
I guess there"s always something killing me, so it might as well be you

I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me.

I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me some how,
I guess there"s always something killing me, so it might as well be you.

I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me,
I guess there"s always something killing me.




Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083643
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930