Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.03.2009 14:28 - Your own emotions can be your greatest enemy
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 437 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Aesthetic Perfection  - Living the wasted life Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel

I a sense a kiss it"s coming on I sense the rift between us my fault I pray for something a quick demise (I can"t Understand) subsitute a restless mind call the doctors call the guards you can"t call anyone to save me now we (I can"t understand) the one who calls their right behind the walls the only question here is Why can"t I ever

Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel

Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel

Is this whats left of me debilitated life look back and see nothing but my self wasted is this whats left of me whats left will be destroyed Is it ever ending my salvation

Is this whats left of me debilitated life look back and see nothing but my self wasted is this whats left of me whats left will be destroyed Is it ever ending my salvation

Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel

Your own emotions can be your greatest enemy

I am the cancer I am the couse I am the devil setting on my left sholder in this regression I"m looking for just some attention so don"t keep me wating without direction spred the fault searching for something just a little less constant (I can"t understand) this song seems like for just too long I"ll follow them and wonder Why can"t I ever

Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel Why can"t I ever feel

(I can"t understand) I"m only living my life this way to find (I can"t understand) anymore we (I can"t understand) commiserating we just want to feel anything

Is this whats left of me debilitated life look back and see nothing but my self wasted is this whats left of me whats left will be destroyed Is it ever ending my salvation

Is this whats left of me debilitated life look back and see nothing but my self wasted is this whats left of me whats left will be destroyed Is it ever ending my salvation




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084131
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930