Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.05.2009 13:52 - again I have become my worst enemy
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 514 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Coal Chamber  - My Frustration   where was i when god had shown
how to make a happy home

lie in bed and sleep don"t come
have some peace then give me some
and i know the reason why you hold me down
i won"t let this fear of loss make me drown

in my bed i lie alone
scrape together bone to bone
and i can"t seem to seem to find my way
i can"t seem to find the break of day

i"ll stay just a step away

where was i when god had shown
how to make a happy home
and i have become my worst enemy
i will survive this instability

in my bed i lie alone
scrape together bone to bone
again i have become my worst enemy
i will survive this instability

i need to breathe the breath of life
you constantly drain my life
why can"t you see the breath in me
i constantly need your need
my butterfy don"t fly away

if i could just take this simple breath of life from me
you couldn"t take it motherfucker eternity
if i could take this breath of life and come inside of me
you wouldn"t take it, i need to breathe

as i creep the monkey"s back
now she"s gone and oh he"s back
and i know the reason why you hold me down
i won"t let this fear of loss make me drown

i will stay, i"ll stay
i will stay, i"ll stay




Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082977
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930