Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.08.2009 18:46 - Too fucked up to care anymore
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 654 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
3



Nine Inch Nails  - Somewhat Damaged   So impressed with all you do
Tried so hard to be like you
Flew too high and burnt the wing
Lost my faith in everything

Lick around divine debris
Taste the wealth of hate in me
Shedding skin, succumb defeat
This machine is obsolete

Made the choice to go away
Drink the fountain of decay
Tear a hole, exquisite red
Fuck the rest and stab it dead

Broken, bruised, forgotten, sore
Too fucked up to care anymore
Poisoned to my rotten core
Too fucked up to care anymore
Broken, bruised, forgotten, sore
Too fucked up to care anymore
Poisoned to my rotten core
Too fucked up to care anymore

In the back,
off the side and far away
Is a place
where I hide,
where I stay
Tried to say,
tried to ask I needed to
All alone
by myself,
where were you?
How could I
ever think
it"s funny how
Everything that swore it wouldn"t change
is different now?
Just like you would always say
we"ll make it through
Then my head
fell apart
and where were you?
How could I
ever think
it"s funny how
Everything you swore would never change
is different now?
Like you said,
you and me
make it through
Didn"t quite
fell apart,
where the fuck were you?

image




Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - принципно не им се кефя
29.08.2009 23:29
но винаги има изключения за някои групи..
Това е такова:)
Поздрави и хубава нощ:)
цитирай
2. vrana - хах..принципно...
29.08.2009 23:52
Трент има великолепни текстове, а това е важно условие, за да ме грабне някоя група...
може и да промениш мнението си ако чуеш повечко неща на м-р Резнър :))
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083558
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930