Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.10.2009 16:54 - ...And my abyss
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 664 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



Carla Bruni - Tu Es Ma Came

Tu es ma came
Mon toxique, ma voluptй suprкme
Mon rendez-vous chйri et mon abоme
Tu fleuris au plus doux de mon вme

Tu es ma came
Tu es mon genre de dйlice de programme
Je t"aspire, je t"expire et je me pвme
Je t"attends comme on attend la manne

Tu es ma came
J"aime tes yeux, tes cheveux, ton arфme
Viens donc lа que je te goыte, que je te fume
Tu es mon bel amour, mon anagramme

Tu es ma came
Plus mortel que l"hйroпne afghane
Plus dangereux que la blanche colombienne
Tu es ma solution, mon doux problиme

Tu es ma came
A toi tous mes soupirs, mes poиmes
Pour toi, toutes mes priиres sous la lune
A toi, ma disgrвce et ma fortune

Tu es ma came
Quand tu pars, c"est l"enfer et ses flammes
Toute ma vie, toute ma peau te rйclament
On dirait que tu coules dans mes veines

Tu es ma came
Je me sens renaоtre sous ton charme
je te veux jusqu"а en vendre l"вme
A tes pieds, je dйpose mes armes

Tu es ma came.

image

[english translation]

CARLA BRUNI - You"re My Drug

..You"re my drug
...My poison
...My supreme voluptuousness
...My cherished rendez-vous
...And my abyss
...You make the softest (part)
...of my soul laugh

...You"re my drug
...You"re my kind
...of delight
...of program
...I inhale you
...I exhale you
...And I faint away
...I wait for you
...As one
...awaits the manna

...You"re my drug
...I love your eyes
...Your hair
...Your smell
...Come then
...There, that I (may) taste you
...That I (may) smoke you
...You"re my beautiful lover
...My anagram

...You"re my drug
...More lethal
...Then Afghan heroin
...More dangerous
...Then
...Columbian snow
...You"re my solution
...To my sweet problem

...You"re my drug
...To you all
...My sighs
...My poems
...For you all
...My prayers
...It"s the moon
...(i.e. madness)
...To you my disgrace
...And my fortune

...You"re my drug
...When you leave
...It is hell
...And its flames
...All my life
...My whole skin
...Craves for you
...One would say
...That you flow
...In my veins

...I want you to the point
...Of selling one"s soul
...At your feet
...I lay down my arms
...(as in weapons I presume)
...You"re my drug
...You"re my drug

image

[благодаря на сблъсъци, че ми помогна да открия Карла като музикант]






Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082790
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930