Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.11.2009 07:44 - Whatever doesn't kill you...is gonna leave a scar
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1997 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 17.02.2011 22:38


Marilyn Manson - Leave A Scar   It"s not like I made myself a list
Of newer, different ways to murder your heart
I"m just a painting that"s still wet
If you touch me, I"ll be smeared, you"ll be stained
Stained for the rest of your life
Turn around, walk away, before you confuse the way we abuse each other
You"re not afraid of getting hurt, and I"m not afraid of how much I hurt you

I"m well aware I"m a danger to myself
Are you aware I"m a danger to others?
There"s a crack in my soul
You thought it was a smile

Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Leave a scar, leave a scar
Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar

I"m more like a silver bullet
And I"m like a gun not easy to hold
I"m moving fast and if I stay inside your heart
I"m certain that this would be the end of your life
Turn around, walk away, before you confuse the way we abuse each other
You"re not afraid of getting hurt, and I"m not afraid of how much I hurt you

I"m well aware I"m a danger to myself
Are you aware I"m a danger to others?
There"s a crack in my soul
You thought it was a smile

Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar
Leave a scar, leave a scar
Whatever doesn"t kill you...
Is gonna leave a scar

She warned you that she may fuck me
But chances are I"m going to fuck you over
She warned you that she may fuck me
But chances are I"m going to fuck you over
She warned you that she may fuck me
But chances are I"m going to fuck you over
She warned you that she may fuck me
But chances are I"m going to fuck you over

image



Тагове:   manson,   Scar,   marilyn manson,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. wayv - Страхотинщина!
15.11.2009 01:15
I'm just a painting that's still wet
If you touch me, I'll be smeared, you'll be stained

Текста е посиняващо директен и поетично наситен; същевременно смислено се разлиства, почти диалогично...

There's a crack in my soul
You thought it was a smile

Възхитително, мерси!)
цитирай
2. vrana - нали!!!
15.11.2009 10:06
напук на всички, които не понасят Менсън!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083945
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930