Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
09.11.2009 21:01 - My pain's not ashamed to repeat itself
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 906 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 17.02.2011 22:39


Marilyn Manson — Devour I"ll swallow up all of you
Like a big bottle of big, big pills
You"re the one that I should never take
But I can"t sleep until I devour you
I can"t sleep until I devour you
You"re a flower that"s withering
I can"t feel your thorns in my head

This is no impressionability
You"re not crying, this is blood all over me
You"re not crying, this is blood all over me
You"re not crying, this is blood all over me
And I"ll love you, if you let me
And I"ll love you, if you won"t make me starve

I used to hold your heart to neck
I know I"ll miss you if I close my eyes
But this is loaded with an open film
I"ll see you and I"ll blow your heart to pieces
I will blow your heart to pieces
I will blow your heart to pieces
I will blow your heart to pieces
And I"ll love you, if you let me

And I"ll love you, if you won"t make me starve
Oh oh oh oh... Oh oh oh oh... Oh oh oh oh... Oh oh oh oh...

My pain"s not ashamed to repeat itself
Pain"s not ashamed to repeat itself
Pain"s not ashamed to repeat itself
Pain"s not ashamed to repeat itself
I can"t sleep until I devour you
I can"t sleep until I devour you
I can"t sleep until I devour you
I can"t sleep until I devour you
I can"t sleep until I devour you
And I"ll love you, if you let me
And I"ll love you, if you won"t make me starve

image



Тагове:   manson,   marilyn manson,   devour,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084173
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930