Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.11.2009 20:57 - A.I.S.I.S.
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 540 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



OTEP - "My Confession"

... my confession

because i"m diluted
&
perfectly flawed

i shall
live by passion
&
not by law

and i"m
insecure ...
i need aggression

to
feed the spiders
of perception

and i"m
supposed to be strong
& have
all the answers

a
cannibal
in the
new church of cancer

but i"m
nothing special
i"m not unique

i have
many secrets
& i
eat the weak

and i"m
at an end

i"m at an end .....

and there"s ...
NO WAY OUT!!

[chorus]

i need to find my sanctuary
..... someplace safe
gotta get this outta me
..... this is my escape

II.
and i
think about it
all the time

i"m
volatile
&
afraid to cry

but i"m
still not comfortable
in my skin

and the
anesthetics slowly
wearing thin

& i
need to talk to
someone new

i need a different
latitude

& i"m
in this void

all alone!
feeling needy

... hungry to grow

but i"m
suffocating
-- can"t come down

and .... no ....
THERE"S NO WAY OUT!!!

[chorus]

i need to find my sanctuary
.... someplace safe
gotta get this outta me!
.... THIS IS MY ESCAPE!!!

--- all i see is sadness
all i see is sadness ....
what"s left?


-- this will teach them.
this will teach them,

......you"ve got to......
push.
Push.
PUSH....
YOUR WAY OUT!!!

FOLLOW ME!
FOLLOW ME!
THIS IS YOUR WAY OUT!!

........you are not alone

- this is where i hide my power
- this is where i become free
- this is where i take control
- and slowly choke your fantasies

- i want to know my day is coming
- see my enemies be punished
- shed my skin again
- this will be my best revenge!!

SHED MY SKIN AGAIN
THIS WILL BE MY BEST REVENGE!

image





Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083444
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930