Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.12.2009 14:50 - I'm like a mirror. I'm nothing till you look at me.
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 657 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 28.07.2012 13:50


Morphine - Like a Mirror   Like a mirror I"m nothing. I"m nothing. I"m nothing till you look at me.
I"m like a mirror. I"m like a mirror. I"m nothing till you look at me.
I"m like a mirror. I"m like a mirror. I"m nothing till you look at me.
I"m like a mirror. I"m like a mirror. I"m nothing till you look at me.
Martha Lee.
Leave your world, come to me. I"m closer to you than I seem.
Wish upon this melody and come to me Martha Lee.

Leave your world and join me soon. Leave your world behind.
You can take the Saturn Line. In no time, no time.

I know a ship that"s leaving soon. Oh, in fact this afternoon.
So don"t forget your parachute. I"ll be there to catch you.

And you my future constellation. Climb up here in the sky with me.
Leave your world and come to me. I"m closer to you than I seem.

Oh, wish upon this melody and come to me. Come to me.
Leave your world and join me soon. Martha Lee. Martha Lee.

I know a ship that"s leaving soon. In fact this very afternoon.
So don"t forget your parachute and I"ll be there to catch you.

I"m like a mirror. I"m like a mirror. I"m nothing till you look at me.
I"m like a mirror. I"m like a mirror. I"m nothing till you look at me.


image




Тагове:   Mirror,   Morphine,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083940
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930