Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.12.2009 03:02 - Big old world pass us by
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 478 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat

Faster kill faster still pussycat
I can"t stand to see you cry
Honey you know where the world is at
Get what you want with your lucky eyes

You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)

Better wake up this sleepy head
Big old world pass us by
Some many things we could do instead
Get what you want with your lucky eyes

Faster kill faster still pussy
Those high heels are not your friends
Honey you know where the world is at
Come on with me when the party ends

You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)

(Pussycat...)

Heaven knows I tried to let you go
I can"t help myself, you know I"m out of control
Heaven knows I tried to let you go
I can"t help myself, I think I"m losing control

You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)
You turn me on (yeah you turn me, yeah you turn me on)

image

[we"ll never see BM in another movie again]






Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082834
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930