Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.12.2009 23:05 - Forbidden in Heaven & Useless in Hell
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 784 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
3



Marilyn Manson  - Four Rusted Horses   Who"ll ride this dying carousel
Four rusted horses strangled by their own rope
What children love a singing wheel,
now that their tied hearts it broke?

now that their tied hearts it broke?

Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead

Dead...

I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must"ve missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must"ve missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale

Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead

You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell

Useless in Hell...

I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must"ve missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale
I can see the coffin shining through my tinted window
Must"ve missed the sign that said it was a Fire Sale

Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead
Everyone will come, everyone will come...
To my funeral to make sure that I stay dead

You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell
You can"t take this from me
Forbidden in Heaven and useless in Hell

Useless in Hell...

Who"ll ride this dying carousel
Four rusted horses strangled by their own rope
What children love a singing wheel,
now that their tied hearts it broke?

now that their tied hearts it broke?

image




Тагове:   manson,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. plamenshopov - Отчаяние!
23.12.2009 04:00
Много е песимистична тази песен и не отговаря на истината. Небето не е затворено за този, който един ден иска да отиде там. Исус умря за нашите грехове и който го приеме за Спасител има вечен живот. Исус казва: Аз съм пътя, истината и живота. Бог ни е дал воля да изберем, да вярваме в Неговия Син Исус, т.е. в истината и да имаме изобилен живот сега и вечен един ден или да вярваме на лъжи и един ден да се отзовем в ада. Наш е избора. Аз избрах истината. Благословение.
цитирай
2. vrana - В твоите очи истината е това :)
23.12.2009 07:27
В твоите очи истината е това :)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083787
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930