Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.06.2010 13:02 - that's a cheap heart showing through
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 529 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 26.10.2013 11:59


Two Ton Boa - Bleeding Heart

 

Darling in my heart

I know we"ll never part

O darling

Your sweet heart belongs to me

 

Pretty birds may woo

And steal a kiss or two

But darling

Your sweet heart will still be true

 

I kissed you as you took my hand

O dear you"re such a big strong man

Like a rosebud aching for the spring

I need to tell you once more

 

Darling in my heart

I know we"ll never part

O darling

Your sweet heart belongs to me

 

Pretty birds may woo

And steal a kiss or two

But darling

Your sweet heart will still be true

 

Did I take you for a...?

Did I make another

Another great mistake?

You"re such a handsome charmer

But there"s a hole in your armor

There"s leagues of scheming sirens

Plying you with witchy sighings

Praying for a taste of your sweet...

 

I feel it to my soul

Dear your hands are growing cold

Oh darling that"s a cheap heart showing through

The pecking bird did stoop

To steal a drop or two

But dear your bleeding heart

Belongs to me

 

Your pretty words are peeling

Under the rotting ceiling

You"ve got another face

The dirty walls are breathing

I"ve got a real sick feeling

Your secret trapped so neatly

Locked inside, your head"s beneath me

Preying on the taste of your sweet...

 

A whipped and broken mule

Would crack from a trick so cruel

But darling you mistook me for a fool

Your gold digging bird will stoop

To swallow more worms than you

As her priceless hole spits out

The last of you

 

Darling in my heart

I know we"ll never part

O darling

Your sweet heart belongs to me

 

Pretty birds may woo

And steal a kiss or two

But darling

Your sweet heart will still be true

 

O my charming nothing!

Let me tell you something

You made a Great Mistake

Did you think you"d lose me?

Welcome to your tragic movie!

You"ve let this screaming siren slip into your den of lying

Preying on the last of your sweet...

image




Тагове:   two ton boa,   bleeding heart,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1078380
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031