Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
15.07.2010 01:48 - N.W.O. - I
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2175 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 15.07.2010 01:54


image 

 

Alec Empire - New World Order


 
image

image

Hanin Elias – In Flames

 

image

image

Atari Teenage Riot - Too Dead For Me

 

Come On! Go!

Too dead for me... Too dead

for - Too dead for me!

What do you say? (x2)

Too dead for me!

What do you say?

Too dead for - Too dead for -

Too dead - What do you sell your soul for?

Too dead for - Too dead for - 1, 2, 3, 4!

Too dead for me! Too dead for -

It"s just too dead for me!

Too dead for - Too dead for -

What do you sell your damn soul for?

It"s just too dead for me...

We won"t keep quiet! We won"t keep quiet!

We won"t keep quiet! We won"t keep quiet!

Never!

Fast like a blizzard - Cold like stone

Luxury depression crushed your bones

This kinda think is too sad for

me... Go! Go ! Go! Go!

You cry later - Dope calculator

Nothing else but an empty prayer!

The safe side didn"t work out?

That"s too bad for you...

What do you say?

We won"t calm down! We won"t calm down! We won

Too dead for - Too dead for - (x3)

Too dead for me!

 

There"s nothing going on for you?

Just look around you!

No! No! No! That"s too dead for me!

Like a toy without belief -

Like a sead for a fascist society

You! You are too dead for me!

 

That"s too dead for me... I

don"t wanna listen...

It would destroy the last

dreams I"ve left for you...

Too dead for - Too dead for - (x8)

Too dead for me! (x5)

I run around to see my soul smashed into pieces

Like a hole in my chest and

it burns and it burns

It never stops!

They can"t wait to waste my youth

Consumed like a corporation"s entity

And then it stops! It just stops!

 

Come on!

Watch out! Watch out!

Fools around me through the back door

Backbite! And we define what"s hardcore!

And that"s what I am! That"s where I go!

I never understood what you

sold your soul for...

Too dead for - Too dead for - (x10)

Too dead for me! (x7)

What do you say?

 

Too dead for - Too dead for - (x3)

What do you say?

Too dead for me...

What do you say?

 
image



image

image

Pitchshifter - Condescension

 

Compilations, I get what you need.

I said degradation, could you slip to your knees?

"stop the game, stop the game,"

That"s all we did, that"s all we said.

Could you know that we never show the... [x2]

 

Don"t bother sending your condescention.

If it"s easier to keep pretending [x2]

 

Isolations, I stick to the scene

I said deviation"s not as fun as it seems

"Not the same, Not the same"

That"s all you said, that"s all you did

Could you know that we never go for...

 

Don"t bother sending your condescention.

If it"s easier to keep pretending [x2]

 

It"s not that complicated

We"re not that deviated

It"s not that complicated.

 

Don"t bother sending your condescention.

If it"s easier to keep pretending [x4]

image


 

Alec Empire - Kiss of Death

 

"I"m talking about the death of rock"n"roll."

 

1 2 3 4!

 

I came to raise the energy

They came to kill the energy

Some spread lies and some go wild

But I don"t care "cause you can"t stop me

 

I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

You better watch out "cause I came to terminate!

 

Kiss of death!

Come on!

Kiss of death!

I"m gonna tear your world down!

 

Don"t even try to corrupt me

Don"t even try to seduce me

Kiss of death!

You gotta do much better than that!

 

Hey!

 

When I feel it you feel it

When I do it you do it

I wanna know where the truth has gone

Next to me is where you belong

 

And I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

No one around is gonna take my place!

 

Kiss of death!

Come on!

Kiss of death!

I"m gonna tear your world down!

 

Don"t even try to corrupt me

Don"t even try to seduce me

Kiss of death!

You gotta do much better than that!

 

Media is telling you to adjust

Friends look at you like you must

When they start turning shit into gold

It"s time!

Come on!

Death: the only romance to have

Faith is gone; only ignorance is left

When they start turning shit into gold

It"s time!

 

Too many things that contradict

All rats leave when the ship starts to sink

But when there"s nothing to leave to?

It"s time!

It"s time to make up your mind

If you wanna belong to the dying kind

 

Kiss of death!

Come on!

Kiss of death!

I"m gonna tear your house down!

 

Don"t even try to corrupt me

Don"t even try to seduce me

Kiss of death!

You gotta do much better than that!

 

Come on!

And I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

And I"m here to stay!

You better watch out "cause I came to terminate!

 

Kiss of death!

Kiss of death!

Kiss of death!

Kiss of death!

image



image

 

Android Lust - Burn

 

Slowly peel this crust that is forming

over my skin

to protect me from my

disapproving mind

which carries on

exploiting my weakness

 

Ashes falling surrounding me

I don"t care

 

Mask this burning

 

And my ever searching eye

shuns its finds

 

And I burn...

 
image



image

How to Destroy Angels - Fur Lined

 

I can feel it taking hold

Now I am an animal

Now I am a chemical

Once again

And you caught me through the crack

Everything is right on track

I am never coming back

Again and again and again

 

Everything

Everything is echoing

Is this really happening?

Again and again and again

 

Close enough to feel the flame

I can push it through the pain

And it was everything

Again and again and again

 

I don"t want to lose control

I am just an animal

Just a fucking chemical

Once again and again and again

 

Everything

Everything is echoing

Is this really happening?

Again and again and again

 

Everything

Everything is echoing

I keep coming back again

Again and again
image


 
image

Bjork & Thom Yorke – Nattura

image



image

 




Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084101
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930