Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.10.2010 21:25 - I need to see if I still bleed
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1230 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



Hoobastank - Just one 

I wanna live
I wanna leave
I wanna open up and breath
I wanna go
I wanna be
I wanna feel it constantly
Gotta show
Gotta stay
I"ve gotta feeling that won"t go away
I"ve gotta know
If they got away
My oppertunities

 Just one,
Chance is all I ever wanted
Just one,
Time I"d like to win the game
From now on,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one, just one

I need to think
I need to feed
I need to see if I still bleed
I need a place
I need a time
Cause I need to step outside that line
Gonna give
Gonna take
I"m gonna scream till I"m awake
I"m gonna push
Gonna pull
Open up the door

Just one,
Chance is all I ever wanted
Just one,
Time I"d like to win the game
From now on,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one, just one

And if I knew
When the door was open
I"d go through
I would go on through
And I can say
What I do never be the same
Never be the same

Just one,
Chance is all I ever wanted
Just one,
Time I"d like to win the game
From now on,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one, just one

Just one,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one,
I"d take the chance if I can have it
Just one, just one



image




Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084261
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930