Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.03.2011 23:30 - I cannot breathe this poison air filled with lies, It's hard to scream with the throat full of glass
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1954 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



Combichrist - Throat Full Of Glass

Beyond true will
We seek the comfort in a broken heart
Now pattern shapes
An image of true life
(True life)

Alone
Surrounded by a million faces
One by one
I see the judgment in their eyes
(I see the judgment in their eyes)

Like a disease
I"m always in the wrong
And now the numbness wearing off
Can"t stand the pain
I get in line
(I always do)
I always do
Need to be patient
While perfecting death"s design

I cannot help it, can"t decline
It"s always better down the line
I"m in the wrong and I"ve done it all before

And I wish I"d never been
And I know it"s just a dream
Now I"m blind I can open my eyes

Can"t stay awake
Burning alive
I cannot breathe this poison air filled with lies
I cannot see
What"s gone to me
Live in fear
The sun is falling from the sky
Can"t stay awake

Nothing left to break
My life is in a thousand pieces, million reasons
Why should I keep myself away?
(Hard to define)
Hard to define
(It always is)
It always is
It"s hard to scream with the throat full of glass
(Throat full of glass)

I cannot help it, can"t decline
It"s always better down the line
I"m in the wrong and I"ve done it all before

And I wish I"d never been
And I know it"s just a dream
Now I"m blind I can open my eyes

Can"t stay awake
Burning alive
I cannot breathe this poison air filled with lies
I cannot see
What"s gone to me
Live in fear
The sun is falling from the sky
Can"t stay awake

(Can"t stay awake)

Can"t stay awake
Burning alive
I cannot breathe this poison air filled with lies
I cannot see
What"s gone to me
Live in fear
The sun is falling from the sky
Can"t stay awake
[x2]



image



Тагове:   Combichrist,   throat full of glass,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084056
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930