Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.04.2011 22:40 - The wind told me a song about a heart that I am missing
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 639 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 10.08.2011 14:53


Nina Hagen - Der Wind Hat Mir Ein Lied Erzдhlt
[Zarah Leander / original `30s]

Allein bin ich in der Nacht
Meine Seele wacht und lauscht
Oh Herz, hцrst du wie es klingt
In den Palmen sich entfacht

Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt....

Am Meer stand ich abends oft
Und ich hab gehofft, auf was?
Ich sah bunten Vцgeln nach
Ach mein Glьck zerbrach wie Glas

Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt....

Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt
Von einem Glьck unsagbar schцn
Er weiss, was meinem Herzen fehlt
Fьr wen es schlдgt und glьth
Er weiss fьr wen
Komm! Komm! Komm!
Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt
Von einem Herzen, das mir fehlt!

Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt
Von einem Glьck unsagbar schцn
Er weiss, was meinem Herzen fehlt
Fьr wen es schlдgt und glьth
Er weiss fьr wen
Komm! Komm!
Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzдhlt
Von einem Herzen, das mir fehlt!

image

[english translation]

Nina Hagen - The wind told me a song

I am alone in the night
My soul"s awake and listens
Oh heart, can you hear how it sounds
It awakes in the palm trees

The wind told me a song....

I was often at the seaside in the evenings
And I hoped...for what?
I looked at colourful birds
Ah, my fortune broke like glass

The wind told me a song....

The wind told a me song
Of fortune, unspeakably beautiful
It knows what my heart needs
For whom it beats and glows
It knows for whom
Come! Come! Come!
The wind told me a song
About a heart that I am missing

The wind told a me song
Of fortune, unspeakably beautiful
It knows what my heart needs
For whom it beats and glows
It knows for whom
Come! Come!
The wind told me a song
About a heart that I am missing






 



Тагове:   nina hagen,   der wind,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082630
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930