Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.01.2012 17:56 - Mishale
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 712 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



Andru Donalds - Mishale

From the first time that I loved you, I told you from the start
Our love would come together
If we could stand to be apart
I never mean to break to you heart, no

The days I cope without you I feel so all alone
I see you in my dreams at night, I feel your touch so strong
I feel your pain and tears miles away
I surrender my soul to you, dear

Love you, love you
Love you, love

Mishale, what am I supposed to do?
Mishale, I"ll never get over you
Mishale, loving you is heaven
Missing you is hell and I need for our love to be strong

No matter where I find myself, you"re always on my mind
Your photographs stare back at me
Reminds me that your love"s deep as mine
I"m coming home to you, babe, it"s what I"m livin" for

Love you, love you
Love you, love

Mishale, what am I supposed to do?
Mishale, I"ll never get over you
Mishale, loving you is heaven
Missing you is hell and I need for our love to be strong

My swollen eyes reveal my pain
As my tears start losing their brave
The light is fading
I"m just a"miss you

Love you
Love you
Love you
Love

Mishale, what am I supposed to do?
Mishale, I"ll never get over you
Mishale, loving you is heaven
Missing you is hell and I surrender my soul to the day

Mishale, oh, what am I supposed to do?
Mishale, I"ll never get over you
Mishale, loving you is heaven
Missing you is hell and I need for our love to be strong

Oh, what am I supposed to do?
Mishale, I"ll never get over you



image


 


Тагове:   mishale,   andru donalds,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1078364
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031