Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.12.2012 18:31 - I want you to ... choke on your words
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 862 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Black Light Burns – I Want You To

Drop the ship in the water and don"t look back
Paint the stables red and the fire black
We watch the white horse run
White horse ride from the cell in it"s cellar
Gonna get inside
Read the face on the shitter right between the ears
As his holes don"t close when he"s spitting spears
There"s an eye of a liar on the other side
And a hole through the chest of the one that died

I want you to
You giveth away because
I want you to
You taketh away because
I want you to
You kiss on the lips because
I want you to
I want you to

Kill a few, kill a dozen, kill another"s kin
He"s rapping on the pane of the window again
He"s got a blade for a tongue and there"s snakes for eyes
And his hand"s on the handles of a hundred knives
And if they don"t fall down you can watch them run
With two bullets in your pocket and a rusty gun
We going three by three to the mountain top
To throw that son of a bitch right off the highest drop

I want you to
You open your mouth because
I want you to
You dance on my heart because
I want you to
You choke on your words because
I want you to
I want you to

The devil won"t take my place
I need to touch your pretty face
He don"t know your name
But you"re all pretty much the same
You wanna be my frown?
I can promise that you"ll be let down
You"re a whirling dervish
A prude to purchase
Afraid to surface and serve this

Oh baby

I want you to
You pull out the plug because
I want you to
You stick in my guts because
I want you to
You pray on your knees because
I want you to
I want you to

I want you to
You giveth away because
I want you to
You taketh away because
I want you to
You kiss on the lips because
I want you to
I want you to




image


Тагове:   black light burns,   wes borland,   i want you to,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082855
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930