Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.02.2013 01:45 - For all the ones who come & all the ones who go
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 866 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 26.02.2013 01:22


Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Mermaids

She was a catch
We were a match
I was the match
That would fire up her snatch
There was a catch
I was no match
I was fired from her crotch
And I sit around and watch
The mermaids hung themselves
Out on the rocks
Well beyond our touch
I watch and watch
And wave at me, wave at me
They wave and slip back into the sea

All the ones who come
All the ones who go
Down to the water
 And all the ones who come
All the ones who go
Down to the sea

I believe in God
I believe in mermaids too
I believe in 72 virgins on a chain
Why not one?
I believe in the rapture
For I"ve seen your face
 On the floor of the ocean
At the bottom of the wave
I do Driver Alertness Course
I do Husband Alertness Course
I do Mermaid Alertness Course
I watch them out on the rocks
 And wave at me, wave at me
They wave and slip back into the sea

All the ones who come
All the ones who go
Down to the water
All the ones who come
And all the ones who go
Down to the sea

For all the ones who come
And all the ones who go
Down to the water
All the ones who come
And all the ones who go
Down to the sea


image






image















The following video contains violence !!!

Watch it on your own responsibility !!!


 


Тагове:   mermaids,   Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082545
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930