Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.07.2013 00:11 - We were hungry before we were born
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 965 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
Fever Ray - Keep The Streets Empty For Me

Memory comes when memory"s old
I am never the first to know
Following this stream up north
Where do people like us float?

There is room in my lap
For bruises, asses, handclaps
I will never disappear
Forever, I"ll be here

Whispering
Morning keep the streets empty for me
Morning keep the streets empty for me

I"m lying down eating snow
My fur is hot, my tongue is cold
On a bed of spider web
I think of how to change myself

A lot of hope in one man tent
There"s no room for innocence
So take me home before the storm
Velvet mites will keep us warm

Whispering
Morning keep the streets empty for me
Morning keep the streets empty for me

Whispering
Morning keep the streets empty for me
Morning keep the streets empty for me

Uncover our heads and reveal our souls
We were hungry before we were born
Uncover our heads and reveal our souls
We were hungry before we were born
Uncover our heads and reveal our souls
We were hungry before we were born
Uncover our heads and reveal our souls
We were hungry before we were born


image


 


Тагове:   fever ray,   keep the streets empty,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082412
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930