Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.10.2013 19:19 - *You are forgiven*
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 947 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Deb Talan - Forgiven

 

You worry on

hurting anybody anymore

You worry on

small comfort

One of us seems not to tremble

You make a rift inside me

every day

Then you choose to stay

I walk the edge and

push it wider

 

You are forgiven

I open all my doors

You are forgiven

What a heart is for

I am no martyr

You give me reason

I try harder

and I wait

for a warmer season

Meanwhile,

You are

forgiven

 

I hear a soft noise like a sigh,

A singing

like a lullaby

It is my heart

It is this wind

that blows through,

Where you held me closer,

Where we whisper

This is

this is true

 

You are forgiven

I open all my doors

You are forgiven

What a heart is for

I am no martyr

You give me reason

I try harder

And I wait

for a warmer season

Meanwhile,

You are

forgiven

 

And it"s time

to go

I cannot stay

You cannot know

My love

So dear

Will it be faith

or fear?

 

You are forgiven

open all my doors

You are forgiven

What a heart is for

I am no martyr

You give me reason

I try harder

And I wait

for a warmer season

Meanwhile,

You are

forgiven

 

You are

Forgiven

 


image



Тагове:   deb talan,   forgiven,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1078213
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031