Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.01.2014 01:01 - *hot knife*
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1935 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
5


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
Fiona Apple - Hot Knife

If I"m butter, if I"m butter,
If I"m butter, then he"s a hot knife,
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen
Showing the dancing bird of paradise.

If I"m butter, if I"m butter,
If I"m butter, then he"s a hot knife,
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen
Showing the dancing bird of paradise.

He excites me
Must be like a genesis of rhythm
I get feisty
Whenever I"m with him

If I"m butter, if I"m butter,
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife,
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen
Showing the dancing bird of paradise.

I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife,
I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter.
If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that
He"s never gonna need another, never need another.

If I"m butter, if I"m butter (I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife)
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife (I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter)
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen (If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that)
Showing the dancing bird of paradise (He"s never gonna need another, never need another)

If I"m butter, if I"m butter (I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife)
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife (I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter)
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen (If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that)
Showing the dancing bird of paradise (He"s never gonna need another, never need another)

He excites me
Must be like the genesis of rhythm
I get feisty
Whenever I"m with him.

If I"m butter, if I"m butter (I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife)
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife (I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter)
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen (If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that)
Showing the dancing bird of paradise (He"s never gonna need another, never need another)

If I"m butter, if I"m butter (I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife)
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife (I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter)
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen (If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that)
Showing the dancing bird of paradise (He"s never gonna need another, never need another)

I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife,
I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter.
If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that
He"s never gonna need another, never need another.

I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife,
I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter.
If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that
He"s never gonna need another, never need another.

He excites me
Must be like the genesis of rhythm
I get feisty
Whenever I"m with him.

[7x]
If I"m butter, if I"m butter (I"m a hot knife, I"m a hot knife)
If I’m butter, then he"s a hot knife (I"m a hot knife, he"s a pat of butter)
He makes my heart a cinemascope screen (If I get a chance, I"m gonna show him that)
Showing the dancing bird of paradise (He"s never gonna need another, never need another)

image



Тагове:   fiona apple,   hot knife,


Гласувай:
5



1. tit - ЧНГ, Врана!:))
01.01.2014 10:37
Да ти блести черното звучно и тази година!:)
цитирай
2. vrana - Мерси, Тит ! ЧНГ и на теб !
01.01.2014 11:22
Поне началото на тази година реших да започне хубаво: >>
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1082964
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930