Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.01.2015 19:19 - You mean the least but you take the most
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2687 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Jaime Wyatt - Light Switch

A rare occasion when you come on the phone
It"s like a holiday I celebrate alone
Remember every detail when you spoke
The way my name drags across your throat

You"ve been a burden all at once
Sometimes I can"t find the light switch
Sometimes I"d rather dwell in the darkness
Sometimes I"m better off alone
Sometimes has become a home

Well you don"t want me and i should have known
My heart can"t seem to let you go
You"re not so special, you"re not even close
You mean the least but you take the most

You"ve been a burden all at once
Sometimes I can"t find the light switch
Sometimes I"d rather dwell in the darkness
Sometimes I"m better off alone
Sometimes has become a home

I hear your words so sweet, secure and flattering
I stare into the sea, as your waves crash over me
Almost upon the shore
Your words don"t flatter anymore

Sometimes I can"t find the light switch
Sometimes I"d rather dwell in the darkness
Sometimes I"m better off alone
Sometimes has become a home
(x2)




image


Тагове:   jaime wyatt,   light switch,   wicker park ost,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1083537
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930