Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.08.2008 08:28 - you were never really real to begin with, I just made you up to hurt myself
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1436 Коментари: 4 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.10.2011 19:14


Nine Inch Nails  -  Only
  I"m becoming less defined, as days go by
Fading away, well you might say I"m losing focus
Kind of drifting into the abstract in terms of how I see myself
Sometimes, I think I can see right through myself
Sometimes, I think I can see right through myself
Sometimes, I can see right through myself

Less concerned, about fitting into the world
Your world that is, cause it doesn"t really matter anymore
(No, it doesn"t really matter anymore)
No, it doesn"t really matter anymore
None of this really matters anymore

Yes, I am alone, but then again I always was
As far back as I can tell, I think maybe it"s because
Because you were never really real to begin with
I just made you up to hurt myself

I just made you up to hurt myself
Yeah, and I just made you up to hurt myself
I just made you up to hurt myself
Yeah, and I just made you up to hurt myself

And it worked
Yes it did!

There is no you, there is only me
There is no you, there is only me
There is no fucking you, there is only me
There is no fucking you, there is only me

Only (x4)

When, the tiniest little dot caught my eye
And it turned out to be a scab
And I had this funny feeling
Like I just knew it"s something bad

I just couldn"t leave it alone
I kept picking at that scab
It was a doorway trying to seal itself shut
But I climbed through

Now I"m somewhere I am not supposed to be
And I can see things I know I really shouldn"t see
And now I know why now, now I know why
Things aren"t as pretty on the inside

There is no you, there is only me
There is no you, there is only me
There is no fucking you, there is only me
There is no fucking you, there is only me

Only (x8)




Тагове:   made,   NEVER,   really,   only,   Nine Inch Nails,   nin,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - Мдааа, от време на време Трент прави ...
31.08.2008 16:47
Мдааа,от време на време Трент прави нещо което не е чак толкова индъстриъл:)))
цитирай
2. анонимен - http://www. youtube. com/watc...
31.08.2008 16:52
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31jenMJ0UOc
цитирай
3. vrana - I can't remember how this got started But I can tell you exactly how it will end
01.09.2008 06:41
"I can't remember how this got started But I can tell you exactly how it will end"
thank you for reminding me the terrible reality;)
цитирай
4. анонимен - Vsi4ko koeto pravi Trent e never...
17.11.2008 13:21
Vsi4ko koeto pravi Trent e neveroqtno !!!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1078179
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031