Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.07.2008 15:06 - I walk the streets of Japan till I get lost cause it doesn't remind me of anything ... I don't want to learn what I'll need to forget
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 508 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 11.07.2009 14:04


AUDIOSLAVE - Doesn"t Remind Me

I walk the streets of Japan till I get lost
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
With a graveyard tan carrying a cross
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I like studying faces in a parking lot
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I like driving backwards in the fog
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything

[Chorus]
The things that I"ve loved the things that I"ve lost
The things I"ve held sacred that I"ve dropped
I won"t lie no more you can bet
I don"t want to learn what I"ll need to forget

I like gypsy moths and radio talk
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I like gospel music and canned applause
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I like colorful clothing in the sun
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I ilke hammering nails and speaking in tongues
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything

[Chorus]
The things that I"ve loved the things that I"ve lost
The things I"ve held sacred that I"ve dropped
I won"t lie no more you can bet
I don"t want to learn what I"ll need

Bend and shape me
I love the way you are
Slow and sweetly
Like never before
Calm and sleeping
We won"t stir up the past
So descretely
We won"t look back

[Chorus]
The things that I"ve loved the things that I"ve lost
The things I"ve held sacred that I"ve dropped
I won"t lie no more you can bet
I don"t want to learn what I"ll need

I like throwing my voice and breaking guitars
Cause it doesn"t remind me of anything
I like playing in the sand what"s mine is ours
If it doesn"t remind me of anything






Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084544
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930