Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.08.2009 11:03 - I'll dream about a cloudy sky
Автор: vrana Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1510 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



Faith No More  - Just A Man   Sky is clear tonight
Sky is clear tomorrow

A star is out
I reach for one to sparkle in my hand

A star is out
I will not touch you, I am just a man

Sky is clear tonight
Sky is clear tomorrow

And every night I shut my eyes
So I don"t have to see the light
Shining so bright
I"ll dream about a cloudy sky,
About a cloudy sky


Sky is clear tonight
Sky is clear tomorrow
A star is out
I reach for one to sparkle in my hand
(in your hand)
A star is out
I will not touch you, I am just a man
("Cause he"s just a man)

"Man was born to love-
Though often he has sought
Like Icarus, to fly too high-
And far to lonely than he thought
To kiss the sun of east and west
And hold the world that he"s behest-
To hold the terrible power
To whom only gods are blessed-
But me, I am just a man"

And every night I shut my eyes
So I don"t have to see the light
Shining so bright
I"ll dream about a cloudy sky,
About a cloudy sky

And every night I shut my eyes
But now I"ve got them open wide
You"ve fallen into my hands
And now you"re burning me
You"re burning me

And every night I shut my eyes
So I don"t have to see the light
Shining so bright
I"ll dream about a cloudy sky,
About a cloudy sky

And every night I shut my eyes
But now I"ve got them open wide
Shining so bright
I"ll dream about a cloudy sky,
About a cloudy sky

A cloudy sky...

image






Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vrana
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1084735
Постинги: 663
Коментари: 317
Гласове: 1465
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930